Our Team

Nili Shalev
ISERD Managing Director – National Coordinator
Tel: +972-3-5118124
Mob: +972-50-5749766
E-mail: nili.shalev@iserd.org.il

Nirit Ossi
National Contact Point (NCP) – Head of Sector SMEs & FTI in EIC, Access to Risk Finance, Enterprise Europe Network (EEN), Office Manager
Tel: +972-3-5118122
E-mail: nirit@iserd.org.il

Noga Carmin
Data & Information Manager, Open Science and Ethics
Tel: +972-3-5118180
E-mail: noga@iserd.org.il

Yevgeniy Glider
ISERD’s representative in Brussels
Tel: +32-2-3735535
E-mail: yevgeniy.glider@israeltrade.gov.il

Talia Passiar
Legal and Financial National Contact Point (NCP)  
Manager of Training and Organization Learning
Tel: +972-3-5118158
E-mail: talia@iserd.org.il

Sarit Kimchi
Director: Business Development & Financial Instruments in Europe
Tel: +972-3-5118191
E-mail: sarit.kimchi@iserd.org.il

Danny Seker
Director: ICT, Secure Societies, Industry, Space and FET
Tel: +972-3-5118121
Mob: +972-52-7334127
E-mail: dan@iserd.org.il

Rachel (Heli) Loutaty
National Contact Point (NCP) – Head of Industry, Manufacturing and Materials sector
Tel: +972-3-5118152
E-mail: rachel.l@iserd.org.il

Nitzan Gilad
National Contact Point (NCP) - Head of Secure Societies sector and Idealist2020 Project leader
Tel: +972-3-5118167
E-mail: nitzan@iserd.org.il

Tzlil Ribak
National Contact Point (NCP) - Head of Future and Emerging Technologies sector
Tel: +972-3-5118182
E-mail: 
Tzlil.Ribak@iserd.org.il

Dr. Hagit Schwimmer
Director: Health, demographic change and wellbeing;
Food security, sustainable agriculture and forestry,
marine and maritime and inland water research,
bioeconomy and biotechnology; Secure, clean and efficient energy;
Climate action, environment, resource efficiency and raw materials.
Tel: +972-3-5118119
Mob: +972-54-5709596
E-mail: Hagit.Schwimmer@iserd.org.il

Nir Shaked
National Contact Point (NCP) – Head of Health, Food and Agriculture sector
Tel: +972-3-7157916
E-mail: nir.s@iserd.org.il

Asaf Aharon
National Contact Point (NCP) – Head of Secure, clean and efficient energy;
Climate action, environment, resource efficiency and raw materials sector
Tel: +972-3-5118183
E-mail: asaf.aharon@iserd.org.il

Ofir Weltsch
National Contact Point (NCP) – Head of Surface Transport sector, ETNA Project
Tel: +972-3-5118181
E-mail: Ofir.Weltsch@iserd.org.il

Shelly Bachar
Project Officer – Green Deal
Tel: +972-3-5118182
E-mail: shelly.bachar@iserd.org.il

Smadar Hirsh
Director: European Research Council (ERC),
Marie Skłodowska-Curie Actions (MSCA),
Europe in a changing world, Science with and for the Society,
Spreading Excellence and Widening Participation
Tel: +972-3-5118126
Mob: +972-54-2660110
E-mail: smadar@iserd.org.il

Jessica Stroweis
National Contact Point (NCP) – Head of European Research Council (ERC) & Marie Skłodowska-Curie Actions (MSCA) sector
Tel: +972-3-5118171
E-mail: jessica.stroweis@iserd.org.il

Lee Cohen
Director: SMEs & FTI in EIC, Access to Risk Finance, Enterprise Europe Network (EEN)
Tel:+972-3-5118123
E-mail: Lee@iserd.org.il; SME_FTI@iserd.org.il