Our Team

 

 

Additional Contacts for International Collaborations Division:

Ms Merav Tapiero - manager, Asia Pacific
Email: Merav.Tapiero@innovationisrael.org.il
Tel: +972-3-5118169

Ms Racheli Ben On
Email: RacheliBo@innovationisrael.org.il
Tel: +972-3-5118117

Ms Ella Heller - Program Manager Asia Pacific
Email: Ella.Heller@innovationisrael.org.il
Tel: +972-3-5118143

Mr Les Abelson - Manager, North America
Email: Les.Abelson@innovationisrael.org.il
Tel: +972-3-5118139

Mr Jonathan Cohen - Manager, North America
Email: Jonathan.Cohen@innovationisrael.org.il
Tel: +972-3-5118155

Mr Alan Hofman - Manager, Latin America
Email: Alan.Hofman@innovationisrael.org.il
Tel: +972-3-7157987

Mr Noam Bar Gal - Manager MNC collaboration
Email: Noam.BarGal@innovationisrael.org.il
Tel: +972-3-5118116

Mr Avner Montemayor -
Email: amontemayor@ciirdf.ca
Tel: +972-3-7157986

Ms Shirley Refuah - Senior Manager,  Singapore-Israel Industrial R&D Foundation
Email: Shirley.Refuah@innovationisrael.org.il
Tel: +972-3-5118170

Ms Deborah Schabes - Senior Manager, Korea- Israel Industrial R&D Foundation
Email: Deborah.Schabes@innovationisrael.org.il
Tel: +972-3-5118183

Ms Hilly Hirt - Senior Manager, India - Israel Industrial R&D Foundation
Email: Hilly.Hirt@innovationisrael.org.il
Tel: +972-3-7157989